POSTPONED : General Meeting Notice : Humber River–Black Creek

Unfortunately the Humber River–Black Creek General Meeting scheduled for September 16, 2022 is postponed.

The details of the rescheduled meeting will be communicated to you as soon as possible.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your support and involvement,

Sam Bhalesar-Saran
Party Secretary, Liberal Party of Canada