Who We Are

The Liberal Party of Canada (Saskatchewan) supports Justin Trudeau and the Liberal team in our organizing and engagement throughout Saskatchewan, and our 14 Liberal Electoral District Associations (EDAs).

The LPC(SK) Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers supporting the Liberal Party’s vital democratic engagement work with our supporters and Registered Liberals across the province to ensure that we continue growing an open, inclusive, and innovative political movement.

The LPC(SK) Board is responsible for implementing an election readiness program in Saskatchewan. The board also carries out policy consultation and development, as well as hosts conventions and other special events. If you are interested in getting more involved in the Liberal Party of Canada (Saskatchewan), sign up to volunteer!

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Saskatchewan)
920-350 Albert Street
K1P 6M8

Phone: (888) 542-3725
Email: saskatchewan@liberal.ca

Connect With Us

Provincial Board of Directors

Chair Maureen Klenk
Vice-Chair Gillian may
Policy Chair James Gorin
Organization Chair Reid Hill
Director of Political Operations David Johnson
Seniors' Commission Representative Louis Stringer
Women's Commission Representative Susan Cameron
Youth Commission Representative Evan Brick
Indigenous Commission Representative Tyler Gervais
Director at Large Larry Ingram
Director at Large Muhammad Iqbal

Scheduled EDA Meetings

This is an exciting time to be involved in the Liberal Party of Canada. As we work together to support Justin Trudeau and the Liberal government’s progress to invest in the middle class, fight climate change, and keep our communities safe, we need your hope and hard work to continue building a better future for all Canadians.

General Meetings for your local Liberal Electoral District Association (EDA) give us all an exciting chance to build up our team for the year ahead.

Table Officers and Directors will be chosen by you, and fellow Liberals in your area. In order to vote, individuals must be registered as a Liberal by no later than 7 days before your EDA General Meeting.

Become a Registered Liberal -- It's free!

If you would like to hold a position on the EDA board of directors, you must submit your intent to stand to the National Returning Officer by no later than 14 days before your EDA General Meeting.

EDA Battlefords–Lloydminster
Meeting Battlefords–Lloydminster General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2023-04-22
EDA Souris–Moose Mountain
Meeting Souris–Moose Mountain General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-12-17
EDA Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan
Meeting CANCELLED : General Meeting Notice : Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-09-28
EDA Regina–Wascana
Meeting Regina–Wascana General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-05-16
EDA Regina–Lewvan
Meeting Regina–Lewvan General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-05-11
EDA Prince Albert
Meeting Prince Albert General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-05-07
EDA Saskatoon West
Meeting Saskatoon West General Meeting
Date (yyyy-mm-dd) 2022-04-04
Electoral District Association PTB Meeting Title Date of Meeting (yyyy-mm-dd)
Battlefords–Lloydminster SK Battlefords–Lloydminster General Meeting 2023-04-22
Souris–Moose Mountain SK Souris–Moose Mountain General Meeting 2022-12-17
Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan SK CANCELLED : General Meeting Notice : Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan 2022-09-28
Regina–Wascana SK Regina–Wascana General Meeting 2022-05-16
Regina–Lewvan SK Regina–Lewvan General Meeting 2022-05-11
Prince Albert SK Prince Albert General Meeting 2022-05-07
Saskatoon West SK Saskatoon West General Meeting 2022-04-04