Who We Are

The Liberal Party of Canada (Northwest Territories) supports Justin Trudeau and the Liberal team in our organizing and engagement throughout Northwest Territories, and our 1 Liberal Electoral District Associations (EDAs).

The LPC(N) Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers supporting the Liberal Party’s vital democratic engagement work with our supporters and Registered Liberals across the territory to ensure that we continue growing an open, inclusive, and innovative political movement.

The LPC(N) Board is responsible for implementing an election readiness program in Northwest Territories. The board also carries out policy consultation and development, as well as hosts conventions and other special events. If you are interested in getting more involved in the Liberal Party of Canada (Northwest Territories), sign up to volunteer!

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Northwest Territories)
P.O. Box 965 Station Main
X1A 2N8

Phone: (888) 542-3725
Email: territories@liberal.ca

Connect With Us

Provincial Board of Directors

Chair David Monroe
Vice-Chair Kieron Testart
Secretary Christina Monroe
Policy Chair Jacques Roberge
Organization Chair Garett Cochrane
Director of Political Operations David Johnson
Director at Large Terry Testart
Director at Large Nicholas Joldersma
Director at Large Bradley Enge
Director at Large Avery Parle
Director at Large Shannon Graf
Senior Liberals' Commission Representative Charles Blyth

Scheduled EDA Meetings

This is an exciting time to be involved in the Liberal Party of Canada. As we work together to support Justin Trudeau and the Liberal government’s progress to invest in the middle class, fight climate change, and keep our communities safe, we need your hope and hard work to continue building a better future for all Canadians.

General Meetings for your local Liberal Electoral District Association (EDA) give us all an exciting chance to build up our team for the year ahead.

Table Officers and Directors will be chosen by you, and fellow Liberals in your area. In order to vote, individuals must be registered as a Liberal by no later than 7 days before your EDA General Meeting.

Become a Registered Liberal -- It's free!

If you would like to hold a position on the EDA board of directors, you must submit your intent to stand to the National Returning Officer by no later than 14 days before your EDA General Meeting.