Your Cabinet

November 21, 2019

Introducing your cabinet - Rt. Hon. Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada
Your hope and hard work has made this new mandate possisble, and there's much more hard work ahead of us to continue building a better future for all Canadians. Meet your new Cabinet, who will keep moving forward with our plan to invest in the middle class, grow our economy, keep our communities safe, and fight climate change.
Hon. Anita Anand, Minister of Public Services and Procurement. Hon. Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Industry. Hon. Carolyn Bennett, Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations. Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food.
Hon. Bill Blair, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Procedures. Hon. Bardish Chagger, Minister of Diversity and Inclusion and Youth. Hon. François-Philippe Champagne, Minister of Foreign Affairs. Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos, Minister of the Treasury Board.
Hon. Chrystia Freeland, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs. Hon. Mona Fortier, Minister of Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance. Hon. Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport. Hon. Karina Gould, Minister of International Development.
Hon. Steven Guilbeault, Minister of Canadian Heritage. Hon. Patty Hajdu, Minister of Health. Hon. Ahmed Hussen, Minister of Families, Children and Social Development. Hon. Melanie Joly, Minister of Economic Development and Offical Languages.
Hon. Bernadette Jordan, Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard. Hon. David Lametti, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada. Hon. Dominic LeBlanc, President of the Queens Privy Council for Canada. Hon. Diane Lebouthillier, Minister of National Revenue.
Hon. Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence. Hon. Catherine McKenna, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities. Hon. Marco Mendicino, Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship. Hon. Marc Miller, Minister of Indigenous Services.
Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development. Hon. Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance. Hon. Joyce Murray, Minister of Digital Government. Hon. Mary Ng, Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade.
Hon. Seamus ORegan, Minister of Natural Resources. Hon. Carla Qualtrough, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion. Hon. Pablo Rodriguez, Leader of the Government in the House of Commons and Quebec Lieutenant. Hon. Harjit Sajjan, Minister of National Defence.
Hon. Deb Schulte, Minister of Seniors. Hon. Filomena Tassi, Minister of Labour. Hon. Dan Vandal, Minister of Northern Affairs. Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson, Minister of Environment and Climate Change.
Your support today is crucial to what we can achieve as a movement in the months ahead. Chip in now to show your support for Justin Trudeau and our Liberal team, so we can start this new mandate strong and keep making real progress for our middle class.
Chip in now
Liberal Party of Canada